• All
  • LEVEL A1/A2
  • LEVEL B1
  • LEVEL B1+/B2

The Great White Shark

The Tiger Shark

Aboriginal Australians

The Bottlenose Dolphin

The Hammerhead Shark

The 7 Wonders of the Ancient World

The Loggerhead

Gharial Crocodiles


The Humpback Whale

7 Engineering Wonders of the Modern World

The Octopus

The Amazon Rainforest II

The Maori People

The Killer Whale

The Polar Bear


The 7 Preserved Wonders of the World

Saltwater Crocodiles

Carnivorous Plants

The Tundra Biome

Venomous Snakes